Connect with us


Bazil Rather wins Ganderbal Cycling championship title

District Ganderbal cycling Championship Held

Ganderbal, Fab 28: District Ganderbal Cycling Championship under the supervision Secretary Ganderbal Cycling Association Mohmad Amin (SHEEN) (who flagged off the cycle race.

Bazil Ahmad Rather, Naveed and Sheikh Rizwan bagged first three positions respectively in senior category while as in junior category Sheikh Adnan, Ahangar Suhail and Sajid Firdous finished first, second and third respectively.
In Sub-Juniors Category, Zaid Rashid, Saqibul Islam, Abrar won first three positions respectively.

On the closing ceremony chief guest DSP traffic Faheem Ali Fayaz Rather distributed medals and certificates

error: I never liked to copy things that are out there. I always like to come up with something new, something different