Connect with us


20 Pakistan players to travel to England on Sunday

The first group of 20 players will travel to England

June 27: Azhar Ali, B Azam, Abid Ali, A Shafiq, F Ashraf, F Alam, Iftikhar Ahmad, I Wasim, Imam, Khushdil Shah, M Abbas, Musa Khan, Naseem Shah, Rohail Nazir, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Afridi, S Masood, Sohail Khan, U Shinwari and Y Shah.

Our basic aim is to highlight talent and talented players.

error: I never liked to copy things that are out there. I always like to come up with something new, something different